InfoPlay
ADVERTISING

Here you have the link to register and participate in the new International Workshop Against Illegal Gaming

 
Many of you are already asking us how to sign up. Below we offer you a link to Zoom where you can follow the presentations and send us your questions in real time.

LINK: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_aGZk_XQAT8-kV0VzQcGRBg
INFOPLAY |
This Second International Workshop once again has unparalleled endorsement and sponsorship from reputed brands in the global gaming industry and will address the Challenges of Responsible Gaming Regulation in Different Jurisdictions.

The full program will be available very soon, which will be held at 9 a.m. in Santiago de Chile, 3 p.m. in Madrid and 4 p.m. in Moscow.

LINK: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_aGZk_XQAT8-kV0VzQcGRBg




18+ | Juegoseguro.es – Jugarbien.es

    0 Comments


  Give us your opinion


   
Información de cookies y web beacons
Esta página web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros, estadísticas y de marketing, con la finalidad de mejorar nuestros servicios y mostrarle información relacionada con sus preferencias, a través del análisis de sus hábitos de navegación. Del mismo modo, este sitio alberga web beacons, que tienen una finalidad similar a la de las cookies. Tanto las cookies como los beacons no se descargarán sin que lo haya aceptado previamente pulsando el botón de aceptación.