InfoPlay

 Chilean Association of Casinos (Luckia Gaming Group, Grup Peralada, Dreams, Marina del Sol and Grupo Boldt) join the International Workshop Against Illegal Gaming

 
 The Second International Workshop Against Illegal Gaming adds new renowned institutional support such as the Chilean Association of Gaming Casinos (ACCJ, for its acronym in Spanish), which is made up of important companies in the industry such as: Luckia Gaming Group, Grup Peralada, Dreams, Marina del Sol and Grupo Boldt.
INFOPLAY |
Before starting the summer break, the International Alliance for Responsible Gaming is preparing a second edition with great figures who will address the contrast between different jurisdictions and the importance of regulating under the premise of responsible gaming.

Also, the event will study the synergy between freedom of business, individual freedom and the limits for responsible consumption of leisure and games.

The virtual appointment will be next July 14th at 3:00 p.m. in Spain, 4:00 p.m. in Kiev and 9:00 a.m. in Washington.
18+ | Juegoseguro.es – Jugarbien.es

    0 Comments


  Give us your opinion


ADVERTISING
   
Información de cookies y web beacons
Esta página web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros, estadísticas y de marketing, con la finalidad de mejorar nuestros servicios y mostrarle información relacionada con sus preferencias, a través del análisis de sus hábitos de navegación. Del mismo modo, este sitio alberga web beacons, que tienen una finalidad similar a la de las cookies. Tanto las cookies como los beacons no se descargarán sin que lo haya aceptado previamente pulsando el botón de aceptación.