InfoPlay
ADVERTISING

 BALLY WULFF sponsors the First International Workshop against Illegal Gaming

 
 BALLY WULFF joins the renowned companies that are committed to responsible gaming and sponsor the First International Workshop against Illegal Gaming to be held tomorrow, June 22nd.
INFOPLAY |
The First International Workshop against Illegal Gaming has been organized by the International Alliance for Responsible Gaming and will feature important presentations from international figures.

BALLY WULFF reaffirms its leadership role and supports this activity which, among other aspects, values the fight against illegal gaming as a fundamental aspect for the sustainability of the industry.

The event will take place virtually tomorrow, June 22nd at 4:00 p.m. in Spain, 10:00 a.m. in Chile and 7:00 a.m. in Las Vegas.

LINK TO REGISTRATION

SPONSORS

18+ | Juegoseguro.es – Jugarbien.es
   
Información de cookies y web beacons
Esta página web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros, estadísticas y de marketing, con la finalidad de mejorar nuestros servicios y mostrarle información relacionada con sus preferencias, a través del análisis de sus hábitos de navegación. Del mismo modo, este sitio alberga web beacons, que tienen una finalidad similar a la de las cookies. Tanto las cookies como los beacons no se descargarán sin que lo haya aceptado previamente pulsando el botón de aceptación.