InfoPlay

AJUTER supports the Second International Workshop Against Illegal Gaming

 
We continue to add support and now we can announce that the Association of Players in Therapy (Ajuter) has granted its institutional support to the Second International Workshop Against Illegal Gaming that will take place on July 14 and that will address the contrast between the different jurisdictions, as well as the importance of regulating under the premise of responsible gaming.
INFOPLAY |
Ajuter is a reference in Chile for its solid experience in the constitution of "support networks" for people with problematic gaming. Also, for their continuous participation in worktables, workshops, and seminars in the area.

The virtual event organized by the International Alliance for Responsible Gaming will be held on July 14 at 3:00 p.m. in Spain, 4:00 p.m. in Kiev and 9:00 a.m. in Washington.
18+ | Juegoseguro.es – Jugarbien.es

    0 Comments


  Give us your opinion


ADVERTISING
   
Información de cookies y web beacons
Esta página web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros, estadísticas y de marketing, con la finalidad de mejorar nuestros servicios y mostrarle información relacionada con sus preferencias, a través del análisis de sus hábitos de navegación. Del mismo modo, este sitio alberga web beacons, que tienen una finalidad similar a la de las cookies. Tanto las cookies como los beacons no se descargarán sin que lo haya aceptado previamente pulsando el botón de aceptación.